Latest Products http://www.dldtradingexport.com Latest Products Sat, 19 Oct 2019 21:32:24 +0530 en-us http://www.dldtradingexport.com Designer Kaftan http://www.dldtradingexport.com/designer-kaftan.htm http://www.dldtradingexport.com/designer-kaftan.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Designer Kaftan in Rajkot, Gujarat, India. We have earned this reputation by producing and supplying premium quality Designer Kaftan, all round the world. African Wax Fabric http://www.dldtradingexport.com/african-wax-fabric.htm http://www.dldtradingexport.com/african-wax-fabric.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Another variant that we offer to our global buyers is African Wax Fabric! We have carved a niche as a capable Manufacturer, Exporter, Supplier and Wholesaler of African Wax Fabric in Gujarat, India. Offered at the best market prices, Khanga Kitanga Fabrics are accessible in different styles and designs from us. Khanga Kitenge Fabric http://www.dldtradingexport.com/khanga-kitenge-fabric.htm http://www.dldtradingexport.com/khanga-kitenge-fabric.htm Tue, 29 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering a variety of Khanga Kitenge Fabric to buyers all over UK, USA, France, Dubai, South Africa, Ghana, Nigeria, Malaysia, Singapore, and Australia. The Khanga Kitenge Fabric we produce is 100% pure and color fast. Agro Products http://www.dldtradingexport.com/agro-products.htm http://www.dldtradingexport.com/agro-products.htm Mon, 28 Aug 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Enlisted amidst the renowned Suppliers of Agro Products, we cater to varied demand of the customers in this sphere. The basic materials named as raw materials should be of top-notch quality in order to maintain the quality of the finished goods. Thus, our experts source the raw materials only from the reliable vendors. For more details please click on the links given below Kente Fabrics http://www.dldtradingexport.com/kente-fabrics.htm http://www.dldtradingexport.com/kente-fabrics.htm Fri, 01 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530   The Kente Fabrics, delivered by us, are reckoned for their smooth surface and long service life. We are welcoming buyers all over UK, USA, France, Dubai, South Africa, Ghana, Nigeria, Malaysia, Singapore, and Australia to purchase from us Kente Fabrics  at competitive prices. Our company is one of the eminent names in the industry offering premium Kitenge Wax Fabric in bulk. It is available with us in different designs, styles, patterns and color combinations.  Details : Min. Order Quantity : 50 000 Yards Price & Length of Fabric : 6 Yards  Price 8 $ Quality : 100% Cotton, Kenta fabrics Weight  : 160 Gm , 200 GM Trading Terms : Payment Terms :  40 % Deposit By  Advance Payment container :  40% Advance Payment Terms, 60 %  Lc, Bank Guarantee Shipping : Calculated at checkout  Bank Detail : IECode No : Yes PAN No. : ALVPD2556Q Banker : Bank of India Payment Mode :  TT   FOB Price : 6 $   Additional details : Size : 6 yard Brand Name : D-I WAX Material : Cotton African Readymade Garments http://www.dldtradingexport.com/african-readymade-garments.htm http://www.dldtradingexport.com/african-readymade-garments.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   We supply African Readymade Garments, which offers a long service life and their designs are inspired by African folk culture. We are backed by a team of professionals who are proficient in their respective domains and ensure that the offered lot is meticulously packed. Also, we make sure that only high quality packaging material is used for packaging. We assure you to deliver goods to the desired place, as we have strong distribution network and shipping facilities. Cooking Oil http://www.dldtradingexport.com/cooking-oil.htm http://www.dldtradingexport.com/cooking-oil.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530   The top-grade Cooking Oil, supplied by us, is free from contamination and has the perfect viscosity. Supported by a well-organized network and dependable resources, we have developed as a reputed supplier of Cooking Oil. As we are acknowledged for providing high quality products to the clients, we make use of only superior grade raw materials as inputs. The selection of raw material is done by our experts. Indian Rice http://www.dldtradingexport.com/indian-rice.htm http://www.dldtradingexport.com/indian-rice.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Indian Rice, provided by us, is reckoned due to its rich flavor & taste. As we follow the automated warehousing system, we ensure safe assembling as well as storage of the entire lot. Moreover, the system is well managed by our team of experts. Our up-to-date logistic facilities support us in meeting the delivery deadlines promised to the customers. Peanut Kernels http://www.dldtradingexport.com/peanut-kernels.htm http://www.dldtradingexport.com/peanut-kernels.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Peanut Kernels, provided by us, are acclaimed for its quality & high nutritional content. We stringently follow automated warehousing system that helps us in meeting the safe storage requirements. Thus, we ensure zero damage to the products till the final dispatch. All our payment methods are practical and convenient. A method is agreed upon by us with you at the time of undertaking to ensure no confusion or problem arises later on. Cashew Nut http://www.dldtradingexport.com/cashew-nut.htm http://www.dldtradingexport.com/cashew-nut.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Material Metal http://www.dldtradingexport.com/raw-material-metal.htm http://www.dldtradingexport.com/raw-material-metal.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530